Customer Testimonials for GNS Motors Inc.

Anthony - 2011 Infiniti G 37 IPL

               

G37ipl

Anthony v's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
by Anthony v from Isip | May 15, 2019
Awesome place and customer service. Car was better then i expected . Pete and glen helped out perfect with the sale . Thank you so much !
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? No
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer

Kelly - 2004 Acura MDX

               

Great and helpful staff.

Kelly's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
by Kelly from Williamstown, NJ | May 13, 2019
This dealership is great. They have a policy of only showing cars by appointment, which I was unaware of. I showed up to look at cars and the owner, Glen, was more than happy to help us look at a car. We were able to go back the next day and buy the car with the help of Glen and Pete. The process was quick and easy! The car is like brand new car!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? No

Myron - 2016 Porsche cayenne

                Dealt with both Brett and Glen. Very professional no pressure sale. Only sell quality vehicles.

Richard - 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

                Top notch! Knowledgeable and a curated selection of automobiles. Honest and not pushy.

Jamie - 2011 GMC Sierra 1500

               

Lexi78's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
by Lexi78 from Bristol Pa | February 22, 2019
Working with Pete on the phone then in person was seamless, no pressure sales. Glen and Pete both were patient with us during the decision and once we chose to buy the truck, the transaction was quick, both are extremely easy to work with. We will definitely be back when we are looking for our next vehicle.

Larry - 2012 Lexus RX 350

               

2012 Lexus RX350

Larry's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
by Larry from Blackwood, New Jersey | March 7, 2019
After doing a lot of research for the specific make, model and year car I was interested in, I found GNS Motors had one that had all the features and in the price range I was looking for. I called and made an appointment to see the vehicle. Pete was very friendly and knowledgeable and, refreshingly, no sales pressure. After driving the vehicle, I indicated I was interested, but had a few more cars to look at before making a final decision. Again, no pressure to decide now. 2 days later I called and spoke with Glenn, the owner, and told him I was interested in purchasing the vehicle. He said it was still there, so I went over and put a down payment on it to hold it. Saturday afternoon I went and did the paperwork for the sale, and drove it home. Total time, about an hour to do all the paperwork. Normally, I HATE buying a car, new or used, because of the pressure to "Buy it Now!". I actually enjoyed the experience because they offered a car at a good price, in excellent shape, with no pressure at any time, and both Pete and Glenn were very nice guys. I will definitely recommend GNS motors to my friends who might be looking for a good used car.

William - 2012 Nissan GT-R

               

Pete and Glen are awesome's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
 Pete and Glen are awesome from Oaklyn, NJ | April 15, 2019
Finally got the car of my dreams, Glen and Pete made it easy for me to buy .... Both are professionals at what they do

Your Reply

Jeremy - 2018 Chevy Silverado 1500

               I ,got a great deal on an amazing truck. Pete was really helpful with the process. He coordinated a PPI for me. I bought the truck online. When I picked it up, the truck was even better than expected. I was concerned about how long it would take to process everything, but Pete had me off the lot within 30 minutes.

Ken - 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 Diesel

               

 Keith M. from Bear, de | January 31, 2019
Excellent service, dealers were very easy to deal with and friendly. Out of all the vehicles I've bought this was definitely the easiest and fastest experience I've had. Would not hesitate to go back or refer someone to them.

Terrence Lawn - 2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT

               

 Terry Lawn from Southern NJ | February 8, 2019
I had been actively looking to replace my 03 escalade with 150k miles and a little worn down...with something a little less "seasoned". Saw a cherry of a 2005 escalade ext with just 69k miles at GNS. I knew from the first visit how professional Pete and Glenn were. Their facility is ridiculously clean and immaculate, and to my advantage, so is the inventory. I'm talking about dozens of vehicles, some 12 or 15 years old, looking nothing short of showroom prepared. I picked up the Cadillac at a very fair price. Pete and Glenn were wonderful throughout my purchase experience as well. I do not hesitate to reccomend GNS to friends and family. Very clean cars, well selected and shown, at a very fair price. The way I guess it should be! If you're in the market for a great used car, give these guys a look for sure. Haven't done your homework until you do.

GNS Motors Inc. - West Berlin, NJ 08091

At GNS Motors Inc. we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Scott - 2012 Volkswagen Jetta TDI

May 9, 2016- from Corry, Pennsylvania- This is an A- list type dealership geared for German car enthusiasts.

Myron - 2016 Porsche Cayenne

March 22, 2016 - 5 out of 5 stars - Dealt with both Brett and Glen. Very professional no pressure sale. Only sell quality vehicles.

Jennifer - 2012 Ford Escape

March 16, 2016- from Clementon NJ - Great everything!!! Everything about our buying experience was amazing. We had just a left a large dealer prior to arriving at GNS and it was the most horrible experience I have encountered. When we arrived, we mentioned that we are strictly just looking and not trying to purchase anything that day. Brett made us feel very comfortable and never once pushed us to make a sale. Fortunately for us, we did purchase our vehicle that day even though it was never intended. From the moment we walked in, Brett greeted us with professionalism and grace. I would highly recommend GNS motors to anybody I know and I'm sure we'll be back there in the future!!!

Bogdan P - 2014 Porsche 911

March 16, 2016 - from Rockville, MD - Very easy to deal with! I spoke with GNS extensively before buying a car in December. They are very easy to deal with, and don't shroud the car buying process in mystery. Very straight-forward guys that are friendly and have a nice facility!

Mark - 2006 Nissan Xterra

Feb 6, 2016- Very professional operation. My vehicle was in superb condition and they took care of me better than any car buying experience I have ever been through..... I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an automobile.

Art - 2008 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer

Jan 9 2016 - I drove over 100 miles each way but it was worth it; the vehicle was everything they said and exactly the vehicle and price I wanted so I bought it; an excellent dealer to work with; friendly, helpful and accommodating; highly recommended.

Dennis - 2013 Ford Mustang Shelby Cobra GT500

Dec 11, 2015 - Excellent communication and follow-up. Even though I didn't end up purchasing the vehicle, the dealer provided great service.

Kevin - 1985 Chevy Corvette

July 20, 2015 - from Hollywood, MD - I was looking for a very specific 30+ year old car and GNS had the right one. Before I traveled all the way there from Southern Maryland I spoke to Brett, who laid out all the issues this old car had BEFORE I drove all the way up there. He was 100% spot on. There were no surprises.....It was exactly as advertised, and if you know cars, this is rare! I didn't buy the car because it was too much for me to handle. I still look at GNS bi-weekly for new arrivals as we are in need of another car for our college-bound son.

Kate - 2007 Chevrolet Trailblazer LT

April 16, 2014 - Berlin NJ - great service - I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car! I just bought my Chevy Trail blazer from them and the salesman was very kind! I bought my truck the same day I made the appointment to see it. The truck was very clean and well taken care of.

Jaxsn74 - 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS500

April 9, 2014 - from Peoria,IL - Love me CLS 500 - I love my 2006 Mercedes Benz..This car looks and smells like a brand new car.. Brett was a Outstanding salesperson...This is the place to purchase your next vechile:-)

Norbert - 2009 Saab 9-7X

April 29, 2013 - Good experience and friendly service. - from Union from New Berlin NJ - I bought a 09 Saab 9-7X and i traded another car in and it was really a good experience both buying and trading in my old car. Car i bought is 4 years old and looks like brand new, i was not pressured to buy a car at all. Everything was friendly, easy and professional. If i even needed a car i would look at their inventory again.

Don - 2008 Nissan Altima

February 21, 2013 GREAT LAID BACK BUYING EXPERENCE! - from Forked River, N.J. Just purchased a Nissan from GNS. These guys are honest and provided everything as promised before and after the sale. If you want an easy laid back experince without the sales sharks, buy from GNS. Thanks Brett & Glen for a great buying experince!

Joe - 2006 Ford F250 Lariat

April 25, 2013 - amazing people to deal with!! - from pinehill nj 08021 | - hi my name is joe and i recently bought ford f250 from these great people were others fail these guys come through as i also a small buisness owner thats extremly important i would recommend any1 buying a vechile to try these guys first you wont regret it.also i felt they did more for me than i expected they would because of the same old treatment .before dealing with gns i had dealt with over 10 places and got the same old run around after meeting these guys i knew i was ok thanks again glen , brett u guys rock the truck is awesome

Ray - 2006 Honda CRV

August 12, 2013 - Amazing Deal! - from Deptford NJ - My friend recommend this dealership coz he had an experienced with them and it's all true. We finally got our Honda CRV easily. We went to 3 different dealership and they all tried to ripped us thanks to my friend who was there with us and knows well about car deals. It was the fastest deal we ever had, they ran our credit and that's it, no more haggling, price is fix, they don't care about the APR coz they don't own the bank. I will definitely get my next car with them again.

Ken - 2006 BMW 530XI

Dec 11, 2015 - No pressure car purchase. Very professional sales team.

Dsavi72 - 2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer

September 27, 2015- Used cars that are spotless! Excellent dealer!! - Beverly, NJ - Excellent dealer to work with... They sell quality used vehicles that are spotless! I will highly recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Mike - 2006 BMW 330I

February 28, 2013 - Top Notch dealer - from VB, VA - This dealer is absolutely top notch, I make the trip from VA to NJ now just to buy car from them. My first car I bought was 2006 BMW 330I completely loaded with Sport, Premium, Cold weather, 6 Speed manual packages. Their cars are like nothing you've seen at used dealer...Absolutely spotless cars, You just wont find cars like this used anywhere. Either way we are making the trip to NJ this weekend for our 2nd vehicle purchase from them, Also for people distance buying like I did...You can trust them 100% to buy something without even driving it their that good. Id buy car in heartbeat without even physically looking at it. Hope this helps other people decide but id highly recommend them. Reason for visit: Shopping for New Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Irene Davies - 2010 Lexus RX350

August 10, 2013 - Repeat Customer - from Mt Laurel, NJ - Bought my second auto from GNS and am very pleased. Kept my first car for ten years and traded it back to GNS for a newer car, same model Lexus. It looks and feels like a brand new car It was a pleasure dealing with them, and their prices cannot be beat. I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Tony D. - 2002 Volkswagen Passat

October 22, 2014 - Long Time Customer - from Chesterfield, NJ - I have bought at least 5 cars from Glen over the years, for myself, my wife, and my mother in law. When the time came to buy a car for my 17 year old daughter, naturally I came here. Buying a car here is always a pleasant experience. The deal is straightforward, no gimmicks, no pressure. Glen's cars are always top notch, and he treats everyone extremely well no matter what type of car you are looking for. If you are looking for a great dealer who can be trusted, and who always has fantastic cars, this is the place to go. I am sure he's made another lifetime customer out of my daughter.

Harry - 2010 Lexus RX350

February 7, 2013 - Great Dealer - from Moorestown, NJ - Awesome dealer. Would highly recommend. Lexus RX350 is perfect.

Lee - 2004 Land Rover Range Rover

May 21, 2013 - Repeat Customer - from Jersey Shore | - I always have a fair deal with Glen. I have purchased 3 vehicles from GNS and I am sure when I am ready I will shop at GNS first. Thanks

Jcfox1968 - 2005 Audi A4

February 7, 2013 - Satisfied customer - from Mt. Laurel, NJ - I have owned many many cars in my lifetime. The last 7 have come from GNS Motors. They always have high quality cars that are meticulously checked out. All of the cars have given me many trouble free miles.... When ever I need service or repair, they have been very helpful as well. Many of my friends and family have also bought cars and trucks from GNS Motors based on my recommendation without regret....

Gerwyn - 2009 BMW 335I Sport

May 4, 2013 - you guys rock !!!!!!! - from Sewell NJ - I bought a BMW 335i sport sedan, the only one i can find in south jersey and its $2000 less from KBB value.its a quick and easy deal,no negotiations,price is firm on all cars,so dont even ask a discount.Unlike when I bought my previous cars in the big dealership where you have to sit for hours and the sales person will try to break you down pretending to talk to the manager.Thanks to Brett and Glen,they are very honest and professional.I am so happy with my purchase and I will buy my next car again to them!!

Percy - 2009 BMW 128I

September 18, 2012 - Very Honest Dealership...Mint Cars only. - from Philadelphia PA - Bought a BMW from GNS Motors after searching for months and dealing with other shady dealers. Best decision i ever made in my life, Glen searched for the best financing options available for us and we bought an extremely mint 1 series BMW convertible from GNS. No problems so far. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Chris - 1998 Lexus ES300

May 30, 2012 - Nothing bad to say - from Atco, NJ - I purchased a 1998 Lexus es300 3 years ago. The vehicle was clean as if only 2-3 years old. The tires were questionable and the dealer offered to replace them with a generic brand for free or upgrade to a new premium tire at cost. The price of the vehicle was reasonable. And I didn't incur any mechanical problems over a 3-year period in which I put 90,000 miles on the vehicle. I be returning to GNS next week in search of a newer high-end vehicle.

gunney - - - -

May 7, 2012 - Return Customer - by gunney from 08053 | I have bought several cars from this dealer and they have always exceeded my standards in quality cars. Would never buy another used car from anyone else. Provided them with the type of car an price range and they always come through with a quality selection and a great price.